Sense Of Reality

  • $27.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Greene, Graham

A collection of four stories comprising ` Under The Garden' (A short novel); `A Visit to the Morin'; Dream of a Strange Land' and `A Discovery in the Woods'. In these four stories Graham Greene, one of the master of modern English fiction, has allowed himself the liberty of fantasy, myth, legend and dream. The results are, quite simply, superb.

ISBN: 9780099282563

112 pages

We Also Recommend