Exotica

Exotica

  • $36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


POD

Bradley, Eden

Welcome to Exotica... Leave your inhibitions at the door

Lilli DeForrest is hoping for a week of pampering and relaxation, but when the beautiful Rajan steps into her suite, the attraction is immediate. Rajan is her ideal lover- tender, commanding and intensely erotic.

But, as Lilli is about to discover, his masterful touch is just the beginning...

An utterly delicious erotic romance perfect for fans of E.L. James and Sylvia Day

Paperback or Softback

ISBN: 9780352347176

336 pages


We Also Recommend