Pleasure's Edge

Pleasure's Edge

  • $36.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


POD

Berlin, Eve

Alec Walker should come with a warning.

A man who lives on the edge, he is famous for his love of dangerous sports, kinky sex and independent women.

Dylan Ivory has come to interview him for her latest book but instead he issues her with a challenge - and the perfect way to do her research.

Part 1 of The Edge Trilogy, a dark sensual romantic series, perfect for fans of E.L. James and Sylvia Day, from the acclaimed author of The Dark Garden

Paperback or Softback

ISBN: 9780352347299

320 pages


We Also Recommend