Batman Knightfall Omnibus Vol. 1

Batman Knightfall Omnibus Vol. 1

  • $184.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Dixon, Chuck

This classic storyline that led to the birth of a new Batman begins as the Dark Knight's greatest enemies have all simultaneously escaped from Arkham Asylum and are preying on Gotham City. With his city under siege, Batman pushes his body to its physical breaking point as he takes on the Joker, the Mad Hatter, Poison Ivy, Killer Croc, the Riddler and the Scarecrow, one after another. But things get much worse, when Bane, the man behind all of this madness, confronts an exhausted Batman and cripples him by breaking his back.

Collecting the entire Knightfall saga in a single hardcover edition for the first time, including BATMAN- VENGEANCE OF BANE #1, BATMAN #491-514, DETECTIVE #659-681, SHOWCASE 93 #7-8, BATMAN- SHADOW OF THE BAT #17-34, ROBIN #7-13, CATWOMAN #6-7, BATMAN- LEGENDS OF THE DARK KNIGHT #62-63 and more


ISBN: 9781401270421

We Also Recommend